Logged in Users

Each Tourplan system is licensed for a maximum number of concurrent users. If the maximum number of users is exceeded and another user is wanting to log in, they will be given the option to log out an existing user to then be able to log in.

Alternatively there is a function in Tourplan Security Setup that allows users to be logged out manually. This is a handy function if you want to log out multiple users or if someone is away on leave and has forgotten to log out.

A full list of current users will display, including their computer name and the date and time they logged in.

See Logged In Users